top of page

Meggan's Beautiful Hymns on Violin CD!

Total Run Time About an Hour and Contains a Fold Out of the Lyrics!


Includes the following Songs:

1. Holy, Holy, Holy

2. Lord, Enthroned in Heavenly Splendor

3. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

4. Joy to the World

5. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

6. Fairest Lord Jesus

7. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

8. My Faith Looks Up to Thee

9. There is a Fountain

10. Jesus Paid It All

11. Amazing Grace

12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

13. Come, Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy

14. Blessed Assurance, Jesus is Mine!

15. This World Is Not My Home

16. What Wondrous Love (Fantasia)


Hymns On Violin--Meggan Anderson Solo

    bottom of page